Telefon:
China kosmetische Sprühflasche fabricant
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

Stellen Sie zuerst Ihre Schönheit vor

Telefon/wechat/whatsapp: +8615861896063

Startseite

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

Einige Wörter über uns
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

Jiangyin erste Beauty Packing Company spezialisiert auf das kosmetische Verpacken in China, finden in Jiangyin-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, die zum Shanghai-Hafen sehr nah ist. Wir können Kunden mit kosmetischem produzieren und zur Verfügung stellen, verpackend, was sie benötigen. Wir haben die langfristigen und stabilen geschäftlichen Beziehungen mit den Kunden vieler Länder wie USA, Großbritannien, Italien, Lettland, Australien, Südafrika und so weiter aufgebaut.

Wir haben umfangreiche Erfahrung, wenn wir kosmetisches Verpackengeschäft in China entwickeln, und liefern eine Vielzahl des kosmetischen Verpackens, wie das ätherische Öl, das, das Parfüm verpackt, das, der Lippenstift verpackt, der, die Sprüherflasche verpackt, die und so weiter verpackt. Wir arbeiten auch mit anderen Lieferanten auf dem kosmetischen Paketgebiet, wir können Sie mit dem konkurrenzfähigsten Preis, den besten Qualitätsprodukten und glatt Lieferung versehen zusammen. Lassen Sie uns zusammen wachsen.

 

 

Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Ausführer

Marken : Erste Schönheit

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 100~150

Jahresumsatz : 3000000-4000000

Gegründet : 2013

Export-PC : 80% - 90%

Firmengeschichte

Im Jahre 2012 Schönheits-Verpackungs-Industrie Co., Ltd. Jiangyins erste, obwohl es ein Modell gibt und nicht noch gestartet worden ist. Unser Gründer, der ein Designer war, begann, Ideen zu haben, Zeichnungen in Endprodukte zu machen. Lassen von Produkten das Defizit des Marktes wieder gutmachen. Einen Firmenplan vorstellend, machen Anfang Zeichnungen und die Justageprodukte, die auf Marktprodukten basieren.

 

Erste Schönheit wurde offiziell im Jahre 2013, Anfang hergestellt, um die Talente einzuziehen, mehrere gekauft kleine Ausrüstung. Zu Beginn war unser Gründer nicht genug erfahren, Zeichnungen zu malen und sich zu verteilen, um die Flaschen allein zusammenzubringen, also könnte er die Größe von Produkten nicht gut behandeln. Er hielt, Formen, Ausfallung und die Untersuchung zu versuchen. Schließlich wurden einige Produkte erfolgreich erforscht, die Teil des kosmetischen Verpackenmarktes gewannen und den Grundstein der Firma legten.

 

Im Jahre 2014 wurden die Parfümpumpe mit verschiedenen Spezifikationen und die Farben von einer einzelnen Größe in der frühen Entwicklungsphase entwickelt. Wir begannen, den Parfümpumpenmarkt zu entwickeln.

 

Im Entwicklungszeitraum von 2015, fing erste Schönheit an, den Fokus von den inländischen Verkäufen zum Außenhandelmarkt zu verschieben. Unterdessen verbesserte erste Schönheit die Unterstützungsgesetzte Ausrüstung des mediums und entwickelte ein Stempeln sterben.

 

Im Jahre 2016 begann erste Schönheit zwei fremde Ausstellungen ein Jahr und konzentrierte sich auf die Markttendenzen und -nachfragen.

 

Im Jahre 2017 entwickelte erste Schönheit einen ganzen Satz Zusätze für Parfümflaschen, damit Kunden den Ganzsatz kaufen und variierte Wahlen wählen können. Sie trug den europäischen Markt in das selbe Jahr ein. die Produkte genießen einen guten Ruf unter den Kunden.

 

Im Jahre 2018 der Schlüsselzeitraum der Entwicklung, nicht nur ist der Parfümsatz, aber auch die Glasflaschenfertigungsstraße besonders angefertigt. Wie Flasche des ätherischen Öls weiße keramische Flasche und so weiter. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Kundenbezogenheit der leistungsfähigen kosmetischen Verpackenforschung.

 

Der Plan für 2019 ist, bestehende Sätze Produkte zu verbessern, um Kunden mit besserem Service und höheren Standards von Produkten zu versehen. Stabiler Prozess, vergessen nicht die ursprüngliche Absicht. Wir begrüßen Kunden, Wirtschaftsverbände und Freunde von allen Teilen der Welt, um mit uns in Verbindung zu treten und die Zusammenarbeit für beiderseitige Nutzen zu suchen.

 

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil 0

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil 1

Unternehmensdienstleister

Vor der Zusammenarbeit

Nachdem Sie das Angebot angenommen haben, beschäftigen senden wir alle folgenden Details, einschließlich die Herstellung und das Senden von Proben und Vorproduktionsproben und produzieren Massenwaren, Verpackung, kundengebundene Logos, alle Dokumente, Versandarte, etc. Wenn Sie den ganzen Behälter oder Mischbehälter nehmen müssen, berechnen wir die Verpackung im Voraus, damit wir den Auftrag richtig und effektiv abschließen können. Sie müssen gerade uns sagen, dass was Sie wünschen und wir um alles nach dem uns kümmern.

Unser Fachmann

Wir stellen alle notwendigen Dokumente zur Verfügung, die auf Ihrem Auftrag, wie Proforma-Rechnung, Querstation, Handelsrechnung, Ladeliste und Ursprungszeugnis bezogen werden. Und alle anderen erforderlichen speziellen Dokumente können zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sobald Sie forderten.

Wir haben unseren eigenen internationalen Spediteur und sehr konkurrenzfähigen Preise, wenn Sie unsere Lieferung wählen. Oder wenn Sie ein Mittel haben, können Sie Ihren Spediteur auch benutzen. Nur wenn wir unseren Spediteur verwenden, können wir den Fortschritt der Fracht überwachen und erbringen fristgerechte Frachtverfolgungs- und Verfolgungsdienstleistungen und berichten der Frachtsituation Sie in der Zeit.

Qualitätskontrolle

Qualität ist immer für uns wichtig. Wir produzieren nie nicht der Norm entsprechende Produkte. Was wir tun möchten, ist langfristige Zusammenarbeit. Unsere Qualitätskontrollabteilung wird mit Fachleuten mit umfangreicher Erfahrung in der Prüfung und in der Inspektion ausgerüstet, oder Sie können aus dritter Quelleinspektionen vereinbaren. Wir glauben fest, dass unsere ursprüngliche Absicht das Vertrauen von Kunden erwerben kann

Vor Massenproduktion

Wir haben uns Person bezogen, die jedes Detail der Proben vor Produktion überprüft, um zu garantieren, dass sie erfordern von den Kunden und werden schicken Ihnen für Bestätigung die Proben durch DHL so bald wie möglich treffen. Wir kontrollieren auch Materialien und Zusätze vor Produktion, um alle mögliche Defekte zu beseitigen. Wir haben immer jeden Auftrag mit einer ernsten und verantwortlichen Haltung behandelt.

Während der Massenproduktion

Während der Produktion spürt unser Verkaufspersonal den Fortschritt Ihrer Waren auf und meldet sie durch E-Mail. Wenn Sie das Produkt dringend ändern oder verbessern müssen, treten Sie bitte mit unserem Verkaufspersonal für in Verbindung zu bestätigen.

Nach Massenproduktion

Wenn die Waren und bereites Schiff im Lager abgeschlossen werden, tun unsere Qualitätsinspektoren Stichproben, um zu garantieren, dass alle Auftragsdetails, einschließlich die bestätigte Warenart, Quantität korrekt sind, Größe, Verpacken, Versandkennzeichen und alle weiteren Details. Wir überprüfen alles entsprechend den abschließenden bestätigten Vertrags- und Kundenanforderungen.

Transport

Nachdem wir die Versandanweisungen des Kunden empfangen haben, vereinbaren wir unsere Spediteure und Verkehrsunternehmen, um den Versand durchzuführen. Wir folgen der ladenden Operation während des ganzen Prozesses, um Mangel oder Schaden der Waren zu vermeiden. Zu Frachtlieferung glatt sicherstellen.

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil 0

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil 1

 

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil 2

 

 

 

Firmenteam

Auf der Firmenseite hat erste Schönheit Jiangyins mehr als 20 Angestellte.

 

Unter ihnen sind ältere internationale Handelsverkäufe und Berufsingenieure. Dieses bedeutet, dass wir große Verkäufe Team und Service-Team haben, die jeden möglichen Kunden mit den zeitempfindlichsten Berufs- und umfassenden Dienstleistungen versehen können.


Auf der Fabrikseite hat erste Schönheit Jiangyins mehr als 50 Angestellte.

 

Sie sind Träger und DIE QC-Qualitätsinspektoren, die für Berufsfertigungsstraßen verantwortlich sind. Dies heißt, dass unser Produktionsverfahren extrem rigoros ist und wir jedes Detail steuern können, um Vollprüfung zu erzielen.

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil 0

 

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd Unternehmensprofil 1

 

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
9303-9305 Block C, Straße No.6 Xinyuan, Jiangyin-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, China
Telefon:86--15861896063
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität kosmetische Sprühflasche Fournisseur. © 2019 - 2021 cosmeticspraybottle.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Cosmetic Spray Bottle manufacturer
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

First unveil your beauty      Whatsapp: +8615861896063       Email:admin@cyr-package.com      

Home

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

A few words about us
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
1 2 3 4 5

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Company specialized in cosmetic packaging in China, locating in Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, which is very close to the Shanghai port. We can produce and supply clients with cosmetic packaging what they need. We have established long-term and stable business relationships with many countries’ clients like USA, UK, Italy, Latvia, Australia, South Africa and so on.

We have extensive experience in developing cosmetic packaging business in China, and supply a variety of cosmetic packaging, like essential oil packaging, perfume packaging, lipstick packaging, sprayer bottle packaging and so on. We also cooperate with other suppliers in the cosmetic package field, we can provide you with the most competitive price, the best quality products, and smoothly delivery. Let’s grow together.

 

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : First Beauty

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 3000000-4000000

Year Established : 2013

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Company Co.,ltd was officially established in 2015, In the beginning, we only have some clients orders and do inspect for each client to ensure each step quality and delivery.

 

In 2016, we want to expand our business and started traditional two foreign exhibitions a year, focusing on the market trends and demands.

 

In 2017, we developed a complete set of accessories for perfume packaging, so that clients can purchase the whole set and choose diversified options. It entered the European market in the same year. the products enjoy a good reputation among the clients.

 

In 2018, the key period of development, not only the perfume set is more customized, but also the glass bottle production line. Such as essential oil bottle, white ceramic bottle and so on. Focus on the customization of high-end cosmetic packaging research.

 

In 2019, First Beauty began to settle in Alibaba website and built a professional sales team. Everyone performs their duties, from order tracking to quality inspection, the steps of each order are tracked by professionals. Same year, we started to make lipstick tube packaging, including plastic types, magnetic types and color spraying types, embossed logo types, and so on.

 

2020 will be a catastrophic year for the world, because of the virus, countless people have lost their lives, and countless people are suffering because of the virus. We are also thinking about what we can do for everyone, so after the government allows us to start work, our workers will make every effort to produce Spraying packaging materials for market demand. The prices of raw materials continue to rise, and we still maintain our original intentions to give back to our clients at the most favorable price. For countries that particularly need plastic bottles with sprayers, we also give the fastest delivery time. First Beauty just want to warm the whole world with our own strength.

 

In 2021, we expanded a lot of new products, more delicate spray bottles, more stable gel bottles, more sizes of essential oil sets and more styles of perfume packaging and lipstick packaging. First Beauty are committed to providing better cosmetic packaging for world, and we hope that more people will use our designed products in the near future.

 

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 0

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 1

Company Service

Before Cooperation

After you have accepted the offer, we will deal with all next details, including making and sending samples, sending pre-production samples, producing bulk goods, packing, customized logos, all documents, shipping methods, etc. If you need to take the whole container or mixed container, we will calculate the packing in advance so that we can complete the order correctly and effectively. You just need to tell us what you want, and we will take care of everything after that.

Our Professional

We will provide all necessary documents related to your order, like proforma invoice, BL, commercial invoice, packing list, and certificate of origin. And any other required special documents can be provided once you required.

We have our own international freight forwarder and very competitive prices when you choose our delivery. Or if you have an agent, you can also use your freight forwarder. Only when using our freight forwarder, we can monitor the progress of the freight, and provide timely freight tracking and follow-up services, and report the freight situation to you in time.

Quality Control

Quality is always important for us. We never produce substandard products. What we want to do is long-term cooperation. Our quality control department is equipped with professionals with extensive experience in testing and inspection, or you can arrange third-party inspections. We firmly believe that our original intention can earn the trust of clients

Before Mass Production

We have related person who will check every detail of the samples before production to ensure that they meet the requires of clients, and will send the samples to you for confirmation by DHL as soon as possible. We also inspect materials and accessories before production to eliminate any defects. We have always treated every order with a serious and responsible attitude.

During Mass Production

During production, our sales staff will track the progress of your goods and notify them by email. If you need to change or improve the product urgently, please contact our sales staff for confirm.

After Mass Production

When the goods are completed and ready ship in warehouse, our quality inspectors will do random checks to ensure that all order details are correct, including the confirmed goods style, quantity, size, packaging, shipping marks and all other details. We will check everything according to the final confirmed contract and client requirements.

Transport

After receiving the client’s shipping instructions, we will arrange our freight forwarders and transportation companies to carry out the shipment. We will follow the loading operation throughout the whole process to avoid shortage or damage of the goods. To ensure cargos delivery smoothly.

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 0

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 1

 

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 2

 

 

 

Company Team

On the company side, Jiangyin First Beauty has more than 20 employees.

 

Among of them are senior international trading sales and professional engineers. This will mean that we have a large sales team and service team which can provide each potential customer with the most time-sensitive professional and comprehensive services.


On the factory side, Jiangyin First Beauty has more than 50 employees.

 

They are porters and QC quality inspectors responsible for professional production lines. This means that our production process is extremely rigorous and we can control each detail to achieve 100% inspection.

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 0

 

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
9303-9305 Block C, No.6 Xinyuan Road, Jiangyin City,Jiangsu Province,China
Tel:86--15861896063
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Cosmetic Spray Bottle Supplier. © 2019 - 2021 cosmeticspraybottle.com. All Rights Reserved.