الهاتف ::
الصين زجاجة رذاذ التجميل الصانع
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

اكشف النقاب عن جمالك أولاً      Whatsapp: +8615861896063 البريد الإلكتروني: admin@cyr-package.com      

منزل

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة
1 2 3 4 5

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

شركة Jiangyin First Beauty Packing المتخصصة في تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في الصين ، وتقع في مدينة Jiangyin ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، وهي قريبة جدًا من ميناء Shanghai.يمكننا إنتاج وتزويد العملاء بعبوات مستحضرات التجميل التي يحتاجون إليها.لقد أقمنا علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع عملاء العديد من البلدان مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وإيطاليا ولاتفيا وأستراليا وجنوب إفريقيا وما إلى ذلك.

لدينا خبرة واسعة في تطوير أعمال تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في الصين ، ونوفر مجموعة متنوعة من عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، مثل تغليف الزيت العطري ، وتغليف العطور ، وتغليف أحمر الشفاه ، وتغليف زجاجات البخاخ ، وما إلى ذلك.نحن نتعاون أيضًا مع الموردين الآخرين في مجال عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، ويمكننا أن نوفر لك أكثر الأسعار تنافسية ، وأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة ، والتسليم بسلاسة.دعونا ننمو معا.

 

 

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : الجمال الأول

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-4000000

سنة التأسيس : 2013

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تاريخ الشركة

تأسست شركة Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Company ، المحدودة رسميًا في عام 2015 ، في البداية ، لدينا فقط بعض طلبات العملاء ونقوم بفحص كل عميل لضمان جودة كل خطوة وتسليمها.

 

في عام 2016 ، نريد توسيع أعمالنا وبدأنا معرضين أجنبيين تقليديين سنويًا ، مع التركيز على اتجاهات السوق ومتطلباته.

 

في عام 2017 ، قمنا بتطوير مجموعة كاملة من الملحقات لتغليف العطور ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء شراء المجموعة الكاملة واختيار خيارات متنوعة.دخلت السوق الأوروبية في نفس العام.تتمتع المنتجات بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء.

 

في عام 2018 ، الفترة الرئيسية للتطوير ، لم يتم تخصيص مجموعة العطور فحسب ، بل أيضًا خط إنتاج الزجاجات.مثل زجاجة الزيت العطري وزجاجة السيراميك البيضاء وهلم جرا.ركز على تخصيص أبحاث تغليف مستحضرات التجميل الراقية.

 

في عام 2019 ، بدأت First Beauty في الاستقرار في موقع Alibaba الإلكتروني وأنشأت فريق مبيعات محترفًا.يؤدي كل شخص واجباته ، بدءًا من تتبع الطلب وحتى فحص الجودة ، حيث يتم تتبع خطوات كل طلب بواسطة متخصصين.في نفس العام ، بدأنا في تصنيع عبوات أنبوب أحمر الشفاه ، بما في ذلك أنواع البلاستيك ، والأنواع المغناطيسية وأنواع رش الألوان ، وأنواع الشعارات المنقوشة ، وما إلى ذلك.

 

سيكون عام 2020 عامًا كارثيًا على العالم ، بسبب الفيروس ، فقد عدد لا يحصى من الأشخاص أرواحهم ، ويعاني عدد لا يحصى من الأشخاص بسبب الفيروس.نحن نفكر أيضًا في ما يمكننا فعله للجميع ، لذلك بعد أن تسمح لنا الحكومة ببدء العمل ، سيبذل عمالنا قصارى جهدهم لإنتاج رش مواد التعبئة والتغليف حسب الطلب في السوق.تستمر أسعار المواد الخام في الارتفاع ، وما زلنا نحافظ على نوايانا الأصلية لرد الجميل لعملائنا بأفضل الأسعار.بالنسبة للبلدان التي تحتاج بشكل خاص إلى الزجاجات البلاستيكية المزودة برشاشات ، فإننا نمنح أيضًا أسرع وقت للتسليم.فيرست بيوتي تريد فقط تدفئة العالم كله بقوتنا الخاصة.

 

في عام 2021 ، قمنا بتوسيع الكثير من المنتجات الجديدة ، وزجاجات الرش الأكثر حساسية ، وزجاجات هلام أكثر استقرارًا ، والمزيد من أحجام مجموعات الزيوت العطرية والمزيد من أنماط تغليف العطور وتغليف أحمر الشفاه.تلتزم First Beauty بتوفير عبوات مستحضرات تجميل أفضل للعالم ، ونأمل أن يستخدم المزيد من الأشخاص منتجاتنا المصممة في المستقبل القريب.

 

 

الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة 0

الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة 1

شركة الخدمات

بقبل التعاون

بعد قبول العرض ، سنتعامل مع جميع التفاصيل التالية ، بما في ذلك صنع العينات وإرسالها ، وإرسال عينات ما قبل الإنتاج ، وإنتاج البضائع السائبة ، والتعبئة ، والشعارات المخصصة ، وجميع المستندات ، وطرق الشحن ، وما إلى ذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أخذ حاوية كاملة أو حاوية مختلطة ، سنقوم بحساب التعبئة مقدمًا حتى نتمكن من إكمال الطلب بشكل صحيح وفعال.ما عليك سوى إخبارنا بما تريد ، وسنتولى كل شيء بعد ذلك.

ااور محترف

سنقدم جميع المستندات اللازمة المتعلقة بطلبك ، مثل الفاتورة الأولية ، BL ، الفاتورة التجارية ، قائمة التعبئة ، وشهادة المنشأ.ويمكن تقديم أي مستندات خاصة أخرى مطلوبة بمجرد طلبها.

لدينا وكيل الشحن الدولي الخاص بنا وأسعار تنافسية للغاية عندما تختار التسليم لدينا.أو إذا كان لديك وكيل ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام وكيل الشحن الخاص بك.فقط عند استخدام وكيل الشحن الخاص بنا ، يمكننا مراقبة تقدم الشحن ، وتقديم خدمات تتبع ومتابعة الشحن في الوقت المناسب ، وإبلاغك بحالة الشحن في الوقت المناسب.

سمراقبة الجودة

الجودة دائما مهمة بالنسبة لنا.نحن لا ننتج منتجات دون المستوى المطلوب.ما نريد القيام به هو تعاون طويل الأمد.قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا مجهز بأخصائيين ذوي خبرة واسعة في الاختبار والفحص ، أو يمكنك ترتيب عمليات التفتيش من طرف ثالث.نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أن نيتنا الأصلية يمكن أن تكسب ثقة العملاء

قبل الإنتاج الضخم

لدينا شخص ذو صلة سيتحقق من كل تفاصيل العينات قبل الإنتاج للتأكد من أنها تلبي متطلبات العملاء ، وسيقوم بإرسال العينات إليك للتأكيد بواسطة DHL في أقرب وقت ممكن.نقوم أيضًا بفحص المواد والملحقات قبل الإنتاج لإزالة أي عيوب.لقد تعاملنا دائمًا مع كل طلب بموقف جاد ومسؤول.

دخلال الإنتاج الضخم

أثناء الإنتاج ، سيقوم موظفو المبيعات لدينا بتتبع تقدم البضائع الخاصة بك وإخطارهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير المنتج أو تحسينه بشكل عاجل ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق المبيعات لدينا للتأكيد.

أfter الإنتاج الضخم

عندما تكتمل البضائع وتكون جاهزة للشحن في المستودع ، سيقوم مفتشو الجودة لدينا بإجراء فحوصات عشوائية للتأكد من صحة جميع تفاصيل الطلب ، بما في ذلك نمط البضائع المؤكدة والكمية والحجم والتعبئة وعلامات الشحن وجميع التفاصيل الأخرى.سوف نتحقق من كل شيء وفقًا للعقد المؤكد النهائي ومتطلبات العميل.

المواصلات

بعد استلام تعليمات الشحن الخاصة بالعميل ، سنقوم بترتيب وكلاء الشحن وشركات النقل لدينا لتنفيذ الشحنة.سنتابع عملية التحميل طوال العملية برمتها لتجنب نقص أو تلف البضائع.لضمان تسليم البضائع بسلاسة.

الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة 0

الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة 1

 

 

الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة 2

 

 

 

فريق شركة

على جانب الشركة ، لدى Jiangyin First Beauty أكثر من 20 موظفًا.

 

من بينهم كبار مبيعات التجارة الدولية والمهندسين المحترفين.هذا يعني أن لدينا فريق مبيعات كبير وفريق خدمة يمكنه تزويد كل عميل محتمل بأكثر الخدمات المهنية والشاملة حساسية للوقت.


على جانب المصنع ، لدى Jiangyin First Beauty أكثر من 50 موظفًا.

 

إنهم حمالون ومفتشو جودة لمراقبة الجودة مسؤولون عن خطوط الإنتاج الاحترافية.هذا يعني أن عملية الإنتاج لدينا صارمة للغاية ويمكننا التحكم في كل التفاصيل لتحقيق فحص بنسبة 100٪.

 

الصين Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd ملف الشركة 0

 

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
9303-9305 بلوك C ، طريق Xinyuan رقم 6 ، مدينة Jiangyin ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، الصين
الهاتف ::86--15861896063
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة زجاجة رذاذ التجميل المزود. © 2019 - 2021 cosmeticspraybottle.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Cosmetic Spray Bottle manufacturer
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

First unveil your beauty      Whatsapp: +8615861896063       Email:admin@cyr-package.com      

Home

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

A few words about us
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile
1 2 3 4 5

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Company specialized in cosmetic packaging in China, locating in Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, which is very close to the Shanghai port. We can produce and supply clients with cosmetic packaging what they need. We have established long-term and stable business relationships with many countries’ clients like USA, UK, Italy, Latvia, Australia, South Africa and so on.

We have extensive experience in developing cosmetic packaging business in China, and supply a variety of cosmetic packaging, like essential oil packaging, perfume packaging, lipstick packaging, sprayer bottle packaging and so on. We also cooperate with other suppliers in the cosmetic package field, we can provide you with the most competitive price, the best quality products, and smoothly delivery. Let’s grow together.

 

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : First Beauty

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 3000000-4000000

Year Established : 2013

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Company Co.,ltd was officially established in 2015, In the beginning, we only have some clients orders and do inspect for each client to ensure each step quality and delivery.

 

In 2016, we want to expand our business and started traditional two foreign exhibitions a year, focusing on the market trends and demands.

 

In 2017, we developed a complete set of accessories for perfume packaging, so that clients can purchase the whole set and choose diversified options. It entered the European market in the same year. the products enjoy a good reputation among the clients.

 

In 2018, the key period of development, not only the perfume set is more customized, but also the glass bottle production line. Such as essential oil bottle, white ceramic bottle and so on. Focus on the customization of high-end cosmetic packaging research.

 

In 2019, First Beauty began to settle in Alibaba website and built a professional sales team. Everyone performs their duties, from order tracking to quality inspection, the steps of each order are tracked by professionals. Same year, we started to make lipstick tube packaging, including plastic types, magnetic types and color spraying types, embossed logo types, and so on.

 

2020 will be a catastrophic year for the world, because of the virus, countless people have lost their lives, and countless people are suffering because of the virus. We are also thinking about what we can do for everyone, so after the government allows us to start work, our workers will make every effort to produce Spraying packaging materials for market demand. The prices of raw materials continue to rise, and we still maintain our original intentions to give back to our clients at the most favorable price. For countries that particularly need plastic bottles with sprayers, we also give the fastest delivery time. First Beauty just want to warm the whole world with our own strength.

 

In 2021, we expanded a lot of new products, more delicate spray bottles, more stable gel bottles, more sizes of essential oil sets and more styles of perfume packaging and lipstick packaging. First Beauty are committed to providing better cosmetic packaging for world, and we hope that more people will use our designed products in the near future.

 

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 0

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 1

Company Service

Before Cooperation

After you have accepted the offer, we will deal with all next details, including making and sending samples, sending pre-production samples, producing bulk goods, packing, customized logos, all documents, shipping methods, etc. If you need to take the whole container or mixed container, we will calculate the packing in advance so that we can complete the order correctly and effectively. You just need to tell us what you want, and we will take care of everything after that.

Our Professional

We will provide all necessary documents related to your order, like proforma invoice, BL, commercial invoice, packing list, and certificate of origin. And any other required special documents can be provided once you required.

We have our own international freight forwarder and very competitive prices when you choose our delivery. Or if you have an agent, you can also use your freight forwarder. Only when using our freight forwarder, we can monitor the progress of the freight, and provide timely freight tracking and follow-up services, and report the freight situation to you in time.

Quality Control

Quality is always important for us. We never produce substandard products. What we want to do is long-term cooperation. Our quality control department is equipped with professionals with extensive experience in testing and inspection, or you can arrange third-party inspections. We firmly believe that our original intention can earn the trust of clients

Before Mass Production

We have related person who will check every detail of the samples before production to ensure that they meet the requires of clients, and will send the samples to you for confirmation by DHL as soon as possible. We also inspect materials and accessories before production to eliminate any defects. We have always treated every order with a serious and responsible attitude.

During Mass Production

During production, our sales staff will track the progress of your goods and notify them by email. If you need to change or improve the product urgently, please contact our sales staff for confirm.

After Mass Production

When the goods are completed and ready ship in warehouse, our quality inspectors will do random checks to ensure that all order details are correct, including the confirmed goods style, quantity, size, packaging, shipping marks and all other details. We will check everything according to the final confirmed contract and client requirements.

Transport

After receiving the client’s shipping instructions, we will arrange our freight forwarders and transportation companies to carry out the shipment. We will follow the loading operation throughout the whole process to avoid shortage or damage of the goods. To ensure cargos delivery smoothly.

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 0

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 1

 

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 2

 

 

 

Company Team

On the company side, Jiangyin First Beauty has more than 20 employees.

 

Among of them are senior international trading sales and professional engineers. This will mean that we have a large sales team and service team which can provide each potential customer with the most time-sensitive professional and comprehensive services.


On the factory side, Jiangyin First Beauty has more than 50 employees.

 

They are porters and QC quality inspectors responsible for professional production lines. This means that our production process is extremely rigorous and we can control each detail to achieve 100% inspection.

 

China Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd company profile 0

 

Jiangyin First Beauty Packing Industry Co.,ltd
9303-9305 Block C, No.6 Xinyuan Road, Jiangyin City,Jiangsu Province,China
Tel:86--15861896063
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Cosmetic Spray Bottle Supplier. © 2019 - 2021 cosmeticspraybottle.com. All Rights Reserved.